February 12, 2015

Wookiee Cookies for Valentine's Day

Valentine's Day is almost here! While I don't really celebrate the holiday or even pay much attention to it, I do like the idea of themed treats. If I come across heart-shaped anything on Saturday, I likely won't turn my nose up at it. In fact, I'm considering making these delicious looking Wookiee Cookies by justJENN. The brown sugar cookies are decorated with chocolate frosting, brown sprinkles, and little tiny hearts. If Chewbacca could bake without getting his fur into everything, I bet he'd make a batch of these cookies for Han Solo.


Get the recipe for heart-shaped Wookiee Cookies at Fandango. Not into Wookiees? Jenn has a recipe for  heart-shaped Death Star cookies up at Nerdist. Happy baking!

19 comments:

  1. Mmmm...I will have to try this!

    http://www.thejkvision.com/

    ReplyDelete
  2. Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

  3. الشرق الاوسط من اهم شركات نقل العفش بالدمام متحصصه فى نقل عفش واثاث بالدمام ونقل العفش بالخبر كما انها توفر شركة نقل عفش بالجبيل والخبر وشركة نقل عفش بالقطيف والاحساء وجميع خدمات نقل العفش والاثاث بالمنطقة الشرقية بارخص اسعار نقل عفش بالدمام وتقدم ايضا شركة تخزين عفش بالدمام والخبر
    شركة الشرق الاوسط
    شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
    شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر
    شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
    شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
    شركة نقل عفش بالقطيف
    شركة نقل اثاث بالاحساء
    شركة نقل عفش الجبيل
    شركة نقل عفش بالدمام

    ReplyDelete

  4. كما انها متخصصه فى النظافة وتنظيف المنازل ونظافة بالدمام والشقق والبيوت والفلل والكنب بالدمام
    شركة غسيل كنب بالدمام
    شركة تنظيف كنب بالدمام
    شركة غسيل خزانات بالدمام
    شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام
    شركة نظافه عامه بالدمام

    ReplyDelete

  5. Thank you for the information that has been submitted, its content greatly enhances my insight Cara Mengatasi Diare
    Obat Penurun Panas
    Cara Mengatasi Leher Kaku

    ReplyDelete
  6. http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/yeezy-350-boost-v2-c-26/ Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zebra

    http://www.vapor-max.org/ VaporMax

    http://www.spinnerfidgettoy.us/ Spinner Fidget Toy

    http://www.raybanoutletclearance.com/ Ray Ban Outlet

    http://www.yeezy-boost350v2.com/ Yeezy Boost 350 V2

    http://www.nfljerseys.us/ Cheap NFL Jerseys

    http://www.longchampbags.us.com/ Longchamp Handbags

    http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/ Yeezy Boost 350 V2

    http://www.adidas-uk.org.uk/ Adidas

    http://www.vapor-max.com/ Air Max Shoes

    http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/ Yeezy

    http://www.raybansunglasses.ca/ Ray Ban Sunglasses

    http://www.yeezys.org/ Yeezys

    http://www.yeezyboost-350.org.uk/ Yeezy Boost 350 V2

    http://www.kade-sapde.us.com/ Kade Sapde

    http://www.adidasoutlets.us.com/ Adidas Outlet

    http://www.nike-stores.fr/ Nike Store

    http://www.adidas-outlet.in.net/ Adidas Outlet

    http://www.underarmouroutlet.us.com/ Under Armour

    http://www.timberlanduk.org.uk/ Timberland

    http://www.jordan12.us/ Jordan 12

    http://www.nikeairmax.us/ Air Max

    http://www.outlettoms.us/toms-women-c-1/ Toms Outlet

    http://www.ultraboostuncaged.us/ Ultra Boost

    http://www.mlb-jerseys.us/ MLB Jerseys

    http://www.adidas-nmds.com/ Adidas NMD R1

    http://www.oakleyoutlet.net.co/ Oakley Outlet

    http://www.katespadeoutlets.us/ Kate Spade Outlet

    http://www.adidas-outlet.org/ Adidas Outlet

    http://www.nikeairmax-90.com/ Nike Air Max 90

    http://www.vapor-max.com/ Vapor Max

    http://www.timberland-outlet.us/ Timberland Outlet

    http://www.adidas-nmd.org.uk/ Adidas NMD

    http://www.adidaseqt.com/ Adidas EQT

    http://www.ralphlaurens.org.uk/ Ralph Lauren

    http://www.tomsoutlet-online.us.com/ Toms Outlet

    http://www.jordan4.us/ Jordan 4

    http://www.cheapjordan-shoes.com/ Cheap Jordan

    http://www.adidasnmdoutlet.com/ Adidas NMD

    http://www.jordan-shoes.in.net/ Jordan Shoes

    http://www.katespadeoutlet.us.org/ Kate Spade Outlet

    http://www.longchamp-outlet.ca/ Longchamp Outlet

    http://www.adidasyeezy.org/ Adidas Yeezy

    http://www.adidasnmdsales.us/ Adidas NMD R1

    http://www.nike-airmax90.com/ Nike Air Max 90

    http://www.running-shoes.top/ Running shoes

    http://www.starboots.us/ Basketball Shoes

    http://www.michael-kors-bags.us/ Michael Kors bags

    http://www.yeezy-outlet.us/ Adidas Yeezy outlet

    http://www.asics.us.com/ Asics

    http://www.coach-online.us/ Coach Factory Outlet

    http://www.vapor-max.com/ Cheap Nike Shoes 2017

    http://www.timberland-outlets.org/ Timberland outlet

    http://www.jordan-air.us/ Air Jordan

    http://www.adidasyeezy.org/ Adidas Yeezy

    http://www.nikeairvapormax.top/ Nike VaporMax

    http://www.airmaxvapor.com/ Air Maxvapor

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...