March 18, 2015

#AhsokaLives Day at Celebration

The return of Ahsoka Tano is an occasion to be celebrated. We've watched the character grow up since she was introduced on Star Wars: The Clone Wars, and now she's working against the Empire. When Dave Filoni tweeted a sketch of Ahsoka shortly after the Star Wars Rebels, both myself and Johnamarie Macias talked about how we both wanted to turn the sketch into a t-shirt. That spurred an idea...

What if we planned an event at Celebration Anaheim to celebrate Ahsoka? We came up with #AhsokaLives Day. Everyone is invited to wear their Ahsoka gear whether it's a t-shirt, a costume, or facepaint on Friday, April 17th. We'll meet for a group picture at 3:00pm in front of the convention center to document the event for posterity.


You can RSVP to join us at Facebook. And if you're not going to Celebration, you can still participate from around the world by taking a photo of yourself in your Ahsoka apparel and hashtag it #AhsokaLives.

Where can you find Ahsoka gear? Shop at Her Universe for officially licensed items and check out places like Etsy and RedBubble for more options!

20 comments:

  1. Very good. you are the winner. Do not forget update new information regularly. thank !
    - slither.io
    - wings.io
    - vanar.io
    - Emoji Facebook
    - diep.io

    ReplyDelete
  2. Let’s keep are safe place to play the very best free games for kids! Please click:
    slither.io | wings.io | happy wheels | abcya| happy wheels the game free | tetris | pokemon go to play for free games for kids!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Kita berjumpa lagi , dan tentunya masih bersama nurifai untuk kalian semua yang ingin sekali meinakan game PPSSPP atau hobby sekali dengan game psp android di website saya ini kalian semua bisa menemukan game ppsspp yang kalian semua ingikan, bukan hanya game psp ada beberapa game lainya seperti game PSX ukuran kecil yang sudah saya sediakan lengkap dari mulai A sampai Z , dan Kumpulan Game PS2 For PC,  dan untuk kalian semua para pencinta game mod Admin juga sudah menyedaikan berbagai  kumpulan  Game HD Android

    ReplyDelete

  5. اهم شركات كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام كذلك معرض اهم شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام والخبر والجبيل والخبر والاحساء والقطيف كذكل شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة وتنظيف بجدة ومكافحة الحشرات بالخبر وكشف تسربات المياه بالجبيل والقطيف والخبر والدمام
    شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة
    شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام
    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام

    ReplyDelete

  6. اهم شركات نقل العفش والاثاث بالدمام والخبر والجبيل اولقطيف والاحساء والرياض وجدة ومكة المدينة المنورة والخرج والطائف وخميس مشيط وبجدة افضل شركة نقل عفش بجدة نعرضها مجموعة الفا لنقل العفش بمكة والخرج والقصيم والطائف وتبوك وخميس مشيط ونجران وجيزان وبريدة والمدينة المنورة وينبع افضل شركات نقل الاثاث بالجبيل والطائف وخميس مشيط وبريدة وعنيزو وابها ونجران المدينة وينبع تبوك والقصيم الخرج حفر الباطن والظهران
    شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
    شركة نقل عفش بالطائف
    شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
    شركة نقل عفش بجدة
    شركة نقل عفش بمكة
    شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
    شركة نقل عفش بينبع
    شركة نقل عفش بالخرج
    شركة نقل عفش بالقصيم

    ReplyDelete
  7. I love fashion and prompting over get that is tough-minded. i have an shirty search concerning Invest separate vibrate occasionally side by side in somewhat passionate method and assembly blooming men. From transportation this out I possibly can could not isolate me. Escorts Service in Gurgaon

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...